Home|Sign In

RFA
2020 Winter Session 2- High School Girls (03/04)



 2020 Winter Session 2- High School Girls (03/04) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Coliseum Inferno 220060661.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Impact FC 210181470.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Odyssey 311153420.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
RFA 2110104360.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Whitesboro 1010040-40.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Notre Dame 20200170-170.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  RFA's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Feb 14   Odyssey 4 - 0 RFA Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 21   Whitesboro  v  RFA Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 28   RFA 10 - 0 Notre Dame Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 6   RFA P Coliseum Inferno Postponed Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 20   RFA P Impact FC Postponed Full Field Regular 
Fri-Apr 3   RFA  v  Whitesboro Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Apr 10   Odyssey  v  RFA 10:40 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Apr 17   RFA  v  Notre Dame 5:30 PM Full Field- Outdoor Regular 
Fri-Apr 24   RFA  v  Impact FC 8:50 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-May 1   Coliseum Inferno  v  RFA 7:00 PM Full Field Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use