Home|Sign In
W2-Sat/Sun League-08/09 G Feb 9th/10th-May 4th/5th    (February 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  W2-Sat/Sun League-08/09 G Feb 9th/10th-May 4th/5th Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Ultrasonics 431091980.750
SDA Utica '08/'09G 321071660.667
Krajisnik FC Turbo '08G 4121134-20.250
Coliseum Storm 31202103-80.333
SDA Syracuse Swoosh '08G 3021091-90.000

  W2-Sat/Sun League-08/09 G Feb 9th/10th-May 4th/5th Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Feb 16   Coliseum Storm 2 - 0 Krajisnik FC Turbo '08G Complete Full Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   SDA Syracuse Swoosh '08G 0 - 5 SDA Utica '07G Complete Full Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   SDA Syracuse Swoosh '08G 0 - 4 SDA Utica '08/'09G Complete Full Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 24   Ultrasonics 0 - 1 Krajisnik FC Turbo '08G Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Coliseum Storm 0 - 3 SDA Utica '08/'09G Complete Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Ultrasonics 1 - 0 Krajisnik FC Turbo '08G Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 9   Coliseum Storm 0 - 7 Ultrasonics Complete Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 10   SDA Syracuse Swoosh '08G 0 - 0 Krajisnik FC Turbo '08G Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 16   NO Game  v  Cancelled Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 17   SDA Utica '08/'09G 0 - 1 Ultrasonics Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 23   Coliseum Storm  v  SDA Utica '08/'09G 1:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 24   Ultrasonics  v  SDA Syracuse Swoosh '08G 8:20 AM Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 30   Coliseum Storm  v  Ultrasonics 1:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 31   SDA Utica '08/'09G  v  Krajisnik FC Turbo '08G 7:25 AM Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 6   Coliseum Storm  v  SDA Syracuse Swoosh '08G 1:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 7   SDA Utica '08/'09G  v  Ultrasonics 10:15 AM Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 7   SDA Utica '08/'09G  v  Krajisnik FC Turbo '08G 11:10 AM Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 13   Coliseum Storm  v  Krajisnik FC Turbo '08G 1:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 14   SDA Utica '08/'09G  v  Coliseum 2007 Blaze 10:15 AM Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 21   No Games  v  Off on Sunday 4/21 TBA Off Week Regular 
Sat-Apr 27   Coliseum Storm  v  Ultrasonics 1:55 PM Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 28   SDA Syracuse Swoosh '08G  v  Krajisnik FC Turbo '08G 2:50 PM Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 28   SDA Syracuse Swoosh '08G  v  SDA Utica '08/'09G 3:45 PM Full Field Regular 
Sat-May 4   Coliseum Storm  v  SDA Syracuse Swoosh '08G 1:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Sun-May 5   Krajisnik FC Turbo '08G  v  Ultrasonics 1:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Sun-May 5   SDA Syracuse Swoosh '08G  v  Ultrasonics 1:55 PM Full Field Regular 
Sun-May 5   SDA Syracuse Swoosh '08G  v  SDA Utica '08/'09G 2:50 PM Full Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls
Division: Full Field
Sport: Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2/16/2019
End Date: 5/5/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use