Home|Sign In
Full Field Youth Soccer League - Boys JV    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Full Field Youth Soccer League - Boys JV Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
SDA East 1090138528330.900
Oneida 9531162216-60.556
Red Devlis 10361131710-40.300
WCV/Accelerate 90815281-230.000

  Full Field Youth Soccer League - Boys JV Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 27   Red Devlis 0 - 3 SDA East Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   WCV-Scrimmage  v  Oneida-Scrimmage Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   WCV/Accelerate 0 - 4 Red Devlis Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   SDA East 10 - 0 Oneida Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   Oneida 2 - 1 Red Devlis Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Red Devlis 1 - 3 SDA East Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   SDA East 5 - 0 WCV/Accelerate Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   Red Devlis 2 - 0 Oneida Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   Oneida 1 - 7 SDA East Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   WCV/Accelerate 2 - 2 Red Devlis Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 17   WCV/Accelerate 1 - 2 SDA East Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 17   WCV/Accelerate 1 - 4 Oneida Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 24   WCV/Accelerate 0 - 2 Oneida Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 24   SDA East 3 - 1 Red Devlis Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 31   SDA East 3 - 0 WCV/Accelerate Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 31   Red Devlis 0 - 2 Oneida Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 7   SDA East 1 - 1 Oneida Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 7   Red Devlis 2 - 1 WCV/Accelerate Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 14   WCV/Accelerate 0 - 4 Oneida Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 14   Red Devlis 0 - 1 SDA East Complete Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   No Playoffs 4/21  v  Reschedule Date 5/5 Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-May 5   1st Place-SDA East  v  3rd Place-Red Devils Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-May 5   2nd Place-Oneida  v  3rd Place-Red Devils Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-May 5   1st Place-SDA East  v  2nd Place-Oneida Result Pending Full Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Youth
Sport: Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/27/2018
End Date: 5/5/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use