Home|Sign In

Team Aden
2018 Spring Men's Basketball League



 2018 Spring Men's Basketball League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Team George 8710537395211420.875Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Splash Brothers 8530576451151250.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Accelerate Sports 853063954115980.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team Aden 853050056115-610.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Utica Bullets 82604685196-510.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Underdogs 80804877400-2530.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Team Aden's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 30   Accelerate Sports 62 - 64 Team Aden Complete Court 3 Regular 
Mon-May 7   Utica Bullets 54 - 58 Team Aden Complete Court 3 Regular 
Mon-May 14   Underdogs 59 - 60 Team Aden Complete Court 3 Regular 
Mon-May 21   Team Aden 45 - 78 Splash Brothers Complete Court 3 Regular 
Tue-May 29   Team Aden 50 - 80 Team George Complete Court 2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 4   Team Aden 71 - 94 Accelerate Sports Complete Court 3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   Team Aden 65 - 64 Utica Bullets Complete Court 3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   Underdogs 70 - 87 Team Aden Complete Court 3 Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   Team Aden 49 - 48 Utica Bullets Complete Court 2 Postseason 
Mon-Jul 2   Team George  v  Team Aden Result Pending Court 2 Postseason 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use